WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday August 29
 
Monday August 30
 
Tuesday August 31
 
Wednesday August 1
01
Thursday August 2
02
Friday August 3
03
Saturday August 4
04
Sunday August 5
05
Monday August 6
06
Tuesday August 7
07
Wednesday August 8
08
Thursday August 9
09
The Sugar Baby

Cherry answers Chris' ad for a sugar baby and comes to his apartment. He wants to know what she like to do sexually by she does not look like a very open minded girl, so he has to lay it straight to her - she either agrees to do everything he asks her or she gets no money and goes home. Short hesitation and she says 'Yes'. After that you know the drill - hard face plowing, cum all over her pretty face then giving her a spoon to make sure she eats it all. Then off to the bathroom for a good piss shower. She ended up being slapped around and made to lick Chris' asshole before he fucked her ass hard and made her taste her asshole multiple times. In the end he came again with Chery's tongue all the way up his ass and she swallowed her second serving of cum for the day. A good start to a Sugar Baby/Sugar Daddy relationship!
The Sugar Baby

Friday August 10
10
Saturday August 11
11
Sunday August 12
12
Monday August 13
13
Tuesday August 14
14
Wednesday August 15
15
Thursday August 16
16
Friday August 17
17
Saturday August 18
18
Sunday August 19
19
Monday August 20
20
Tuesday August 21
21
Wednesday August 22
22
Thursday August 23
23
Friday August 24
24
Saturday August 25
25
Sunday August 26
26
Monday August 27
27
Tuesday August 28
28
Wednesday August 29
29
Thursday August 30
30
Friday August 31
31
Saturday August 1