WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday March 24
 
Monday March 25
 
Tuesday March 26
 
Wednesday March 27
 
Thursday March 28
 
Friday March 1
01
Saturday March 2
02
Sunday March 3
03
Monday March 4
04
Tuesday March 5
05
Wednesday March 6
06
Thursday March 7
07
Cheating Wife

Marilyn is a blond bombshell gold digger that was able to marry a rich guy. Being a true whore though she was never able to stop fucking around so pictures of her and another guy have found their way to Chris who is her husband's attorney. So her choice is simple - have her husband find out and get thrown out on the street with no money at all or let Chris treat her like a little slut and allow him to fuck all her holes. For a true slut that is an easy choice. Marilyn gets face fucked hard, slapped around gets her face covered in cum before taking it hard up her ass with some good ass-to-mouth. At the end the second does of sperm goes in her asshole which she then pushes into a glass to get a good taste.
Cheating Wife

Friday March 8
08
Saturday March 9
09
Sunday March 10
10
Monday March 11
11
Tuesday March 12
12
Wednesday March 13
13
Thursday March 14
14
Friday March 15
15
Used And Confused

Lizi is a small cute teen that Chris found through a dating website. She loves money more than anything else and when asked what she's willing to do in return she just said "Everything!". Judging by the slightly lost look in her eyes she clearly did not have a clue what that could mean. So to kick it off we started with some serious face fucking and you can tell she immediately felt out of her depth - struggling to hold the dick down her throat with her eyes wide open. But practice makes perfect, so we continued pounding her face hard until she started to do it right. She then got covered in cum all over her face and made to gather it and swallow it then off she was to the bathroom for the next course - a piss shower straight in her mouth. She then proceed to lick ass and get some anal balls stuck in her tiny ass. She did not like too much the idea of sucking them straight out of her ass, but as usual Chris didn't ask for her opinion. She then got her ass fucked hard and took the cum so deep in her asshole she was not even able to push it out. At the end another piss serving wrapped up her training. I guess she has a better idea now of what "Everything" can be.
Used And Confused

Saturday March 16
16
Sunday March 17
17
Monday March 18
18
Tuesday March 19
19
Wednesday March 20
20
Thursday March 21
21
Friday March 22
22
Saturday March 23
23
Sunday March 24
24
Monday March 25
25
Tuesday March 26
26
Wednesday March 27
27
Thursday March 28
28
Friday March 29
29
Saturday March 30
30
Sunday March 31
31
Monday March 1
 
Tuesday March 2
 
Wednesday March 3
 
Thursday March 4
 
Friday March 5
 
Saturday March 6