WARNING - This site is for adults only!

This web site contains sexually explicit material:
Blog | FAQ | Calendar | Login | Register
Calendar
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday May 29
 
Monday May 30
 
Tuesday May 1
01
Wednesday May 2
02
Out All Night

Sandra was out all nights with her friends, so she needs to be punished. She tries to make amends by sucking Chris’ cock, but that is not enough. Chris switches her to her whore uniform and then starts her training - hard face fucking, slapping and a face full of cum that she must gather in a glass and drink. But that is just the beggining. After that she learns how to clean a man’s asshole with her tongue and gets a long, hard and messy fuck in her tiny asshole. To wrap up her punishment Chris cums on the floor and makes her lick it up. This is to teach her that her perfect body does not allow her to do whatever she wants.
Out All Night

Thursday May 3
03
Friday May 4
04
Saturday May 5
05
Sunday May 6
06
Monday May 7
07
Tuesday May 8
08
Wednesday May 9
09
Thursday May 10
10
Friday May 11
11
Saturday May 12
12
Sunday May 13
13
Monday May 14
14
Tuesday May 15
15
Wednesday May 16
16
Thursday May 17
17
Friday May 18
18
The Contract

Daphne is in a dire need for money and all banks have turned her down, so the only chance she has of borrowing money is from Chris. He does not care about her credit history and is willing to give her a loan, but she has to agree to the terms of the contract - to be an obedient slave, get her face fucked, swallow cum, lick ass and drink piss. She is initially shocked and runs away but then she thinks it over and returns to sign the contract. Chris sets the mood right away by putting his foot in front of her and making her suck it. He then fucks her throats till she gags, slapping her face and spitting in her mouth. Her face gets covered in cum before she is taken to the bathroom for her first time ever swallowing a man's piss. She is already getting the hang of it and does a great job licking Chris' asshole putting her tongue all the way inside and cleaning it well. A good anal fucking follows that causes Daphne to squirt all over his cock. To wrap it up her ass gets pumped full of cum that she pushes out in a glass and swallows.
The Contract

Saturday May 19
19
Sunday May 20
20
Monday May 21
21
Tuesday May 22
22
Wednesday May 23
23
Thursday May 24
24
Friday May 25
25
Saturday May 26
26
Sunday May 27
27
Monday May 28
28
Tuesday May 29
29
Wednesday May 30
30
Thursday May 31
31
Friday May 1
 
Saturday May 2